Nationwide Pick-Up - Rainbow Vacuum Repair Service
  • US: 800-523-0510
  • Int: +1 301 791 9669
For best results, try one or two keywords.
$100+ Orders Ship Free (48 states only)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee

RainVac Customer Reviews

Our Customers Love Us... 54.9 out of 5 based on 19108 reviews.

  • Roller Strut Asm, PN2E
    Roller Strut Asm, PN2E

    5 / 5 5/5 By Tim On Jul 30th 2021

    "fast shipping..part worked great. will buy for RainVac again. Thanks"

  • Electric Cord, 120v, E
    Electric Cord, 120v, E

    5 / 5 5/5 By Irina On Jul 27th 2021

    "Thank you for having this replacement cord for our vacuum! We love our Rainbow and were upset when the original cord broke. The new cord is a little longer than original. And that is even better for us. I love it! Replacement instructional video was easy to follow. "

  • Manifold, PN2E, v5
    Manifold, PN2E, v5

    5 / 5 5/5 By Lisa On Jul 26th 2021

    "This part was exactly what I needed. Replacing the item was a little complicated (I didn't want to break any of the plastic clips holding the powerhead together), but I was able to replace the manifold without much difficulty at all. It's a great vacuum, and it's fantastic that I am able to easily acquire the parts needed to keep it running well. "

  • Power Nozzle, PN12 (Head Only)
    Power Nozzle, PN12 (Head Only)

    5 / 5 5/5 By Alice Wynkoop On Jul 26th 2021

    "The power head works well! Just like my original one. Unfortunately, my other power head had a broken neck piece, though it was working well. I got it fixed by a place that advertised as a dealer who repaired Rainbow vacuums. They had a difficult time ordering the correct neck piece and fixing it. When I finally got it back for the second time, it acted like it had a loose connection — working, but not working quite right. In other words, the power head worked better before it was fixed! Since I didn’t know any nearby dealer I felt I could trust, I just ordered a new power head. The new one works just fine."

  • Latch, D4/D3
    Latch, D4/D3

    5 / 5 5/5 By eric wilhelmson On Jul 26th 2021

    "The rainbow vac is a super product and I am grateful repair products are available for it. Rainvac latch was excellent and the instructions for installation were important for a successful repair. Rainvac has a great website, too."

  • Electric Hose / Handle, 14 Ft, PN2E
    Electric Hose / Handle, 14 Ft, PN2E

    5 / 5 5/5 By Brian Trischler On Jul 21st 2021

    "Works perfectly. Extra length helps reach all area of room without having to move the base."

  • Wheel / Plate Asm, Dolly, 40mm
    Wheel / Plate Asm, Dolly, 40mm

    5 / 5 5/5 By Kevin On Jul 20th 2021

    "Perfect fit; made my Rainbow SE wheel around like new again "

  • Hose Asm, 7 Ft, D
    Hose Asm, 7 Ft, D

    5 / 5 5/5 By William Andrews On Jul 19th 2021

    "I am very happy that RainVac is out there to keep my Model D Rainbow Vacuum operating. Rexair is only interested in supporting their "newer" vacuums and without RainVac I would not be able to continue operating this wonderful product. Thank heaven for RainVac!"

  • Floor Brush Asm, 10 Inch
    Floor Brush Asm, 10 Inch

    5 / 5 5/5 By Andrii On Jul 19th 2021

    "Great original Rainbow brush, ideal for replacement of old one. Super fast shipping from Rainvac by UPS! Thank you, guys!"

  • Water Pan, RainMate (Blue)
    Water Pan, RainMate (Blue)

    5 / 5 5/5 By Lisa M On Jul 13th 2021

    "base is perfect. I gave you extra high ratings to this company. The first base I received was damaged in shipment, and the company was excellent in communicating and quickly sending me out a replacement. I replaced my original base because my original was getting gunky, I have since been using distilled water in my new base to keep it clear. Note, you can make distilled water by boiling water letting it cool I keep it and a jug. "


Select Currency

Change USD - US Dollar ($)

Shopping Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Locating a Serial Number on the Rainbow®

Our Customers Love Us... 4.9 out of 5 based on 19108 reviews.