Nationwide Pick-Up - Rainbow Vacuum Repair Service
  • US: 800-523-0510
  • Int: +1 301 791 9669
For best results, try one or two keywords.
$100+ Orders Ship Free (48 states only)
30 Day Money Back Guarantee

RainVac Customer Reviews

Our Customers Love Us... 54.9 out of 5 based on 18245 reviews.

  • Electric Hose / Handle, 8 Ft, PN2/R4375
    Electric Hose / Handle, 8 Ft, PN2/R4375

    5 / 5 5/5 By Barbara A Green On Mar 29th 2021

    "My Rainbow was bought in 1993 and parts were beginning to wear out and I was getting tired of all the electrical tape my husband was using when I got online and found RainVac and I have ordered several things from them the latest being the electric hose and have been pleased with every piece and the prices are reasonable."

  • Power Nozzle, PN12 (Head Only)
    Power Nozzle, PN12 (Head Only)

    5 / 5 5/5 By Dina Vigil On Mar 28th 2021

    "Can anyone please tell me where the reset button on this? my old one had the reset button on top of the unit. It completely stopped working?? HELP..."

  • Black Gold
    Black Gold

    1 / 5 1/5 By Taylor On Mar 28th 2021

    "It didn't smell good to me."

  • Power Nozzle, PN2 (Rebuild / Head Only)
    Power Nozzle, PN2 (Rebuild / Head Only)

    5 / 5 5/5 By Brough On Mar 26th 2021

    "March 26, 2021 I have had a Rainbow for 25+ years. Purchased as a used Rainbow. The Power Nozzle, PN2 (Rebuild / Head Only) is just now worn out. Rainbow Vac had the rebuild Power Nozzle. I am off again sweeping the carpet in my home (and pets, hair, in my home). Wonderful product. "

  • Fresh Air Concentrate
    Fresh Air Concentrate

    1 / 5 1/5 By Ginger On Mar 25th 2021

    "Well it does remind me of a dental office I used the one cap full it said to and it frothed my water tank up vacuum white start making weird noise, I cut it off rinsed it out really good and just used the rainbow scented oils and haven’t had any issues with vacuum, no clue if it’s bad product or what "

    By RainVac
    Please call us when you are able. If you use more than one cap full and or have soft water, this can happen. Try using less of the product and in the worse case, add a touch of fabric softener.

  • HEPA Filter, E2
    HEPA Filter, E2

    5 / 5 5/5 By Ginger Westfield On Mar 25th 2021

    "Worked just like my original so far no issues "

  • Dusting Brush Asm
    Dusting Brush Asm

    5 / 5 5/5 By Joe On Mar 25th 2021

    "Excellent Rainbow dusting brush assembly. Great craftsmanship and quality. Would highly recommend it."

  • Floor Brush Asm, 12 Inch, SRX/E2
    Floor Brush Asm, 12 Inch, SRX/E2

    5 / 5 5/5 By Joe On Mar 25th 2021

    "Excellent Rainbow 12" floor brush assembly. Great craftsmanship and quality. Would highly recommend it."

  • Gasket, Motor / Water Pan, E
    Gasket, Motor / Water Pan, E

    5 / 5 5/5 By Karen Baze On Mar 25th 2021

    "Gasket worked well! We were able to U-tube instructions on how to install. Thank you!"

  • Power Nozzle, PN2E (Complete)
    Power Nozzle, PN2E (Complete)

    5 / 5 5/5 By Tracey Leaver-Williams On Mar 25th 2021

    "When my power nozzle died on my old vac I debated even replacing it. I’m so glad that I did! This is good as ever! My cleaning lady used it once and stopped bringing her own equipment because it works so well! Shipping was quick too!"


Select Currency

Shopping Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Locating a Serial Number on the Rainbow®


Our Customers Love Us... 54.9 out of 5 based on 18245 reviews.

Buy Now, Pay Later Finance Options

PayPal Credit


Borrow $99 or more... 19.99% APR Normal Credit

Special offers possible
You may be eligible for offers such as; No Payments + No interest if paid in full in 6 months

To take advantage of PayPal Credit, simply choose the "PayPal Credit" option during checkout.

More Information...